Our services!

Coca-Cola Enterprises is happy to help you keep your company well-hydrated.

Products

We cater to all tastes

Coca-Cola Enterprises will be happy to consult with you today to put together a comprehensive range of beverages for your company, tailored to your employees’ specific hydration needs and to every occasion: Cokes, sparkling lemonades, ice teas with and without sugar, sparkling and still mineral water, fruit juices, sports drinks and energy drinks.

More information

Equipment

Installation by our experts

Whether big or small, Coca-Cola Enterprises has something for every business or company. Discover our vast range of cooling and vending equipment and choose the one that suits you best.
We’ll be happy to help you make the best decision for your company!

More information

Formulas

Rental or full-service?

A social plus point that will be appreciated by your staff, a wonderful initiative for your company’s image and a tax-free benefit in kind for your employees. Additionally, the 6% VAT is entirely deductible and this cost is also fully deductible from your tax base.

More information

A wide and refreshing range of products and services!

Consumers change, and so do their wishes and expectations. Knowing this, we ensure that our product range, packaging, refrigeration units and marketing strategy are continuously subject to review. The 18 brands we market in Belgium and Luxembourg allow consumers to find themselves spoiled for choice where type of beverage, caloric content and packaging size are concerned.

"Every customer is a personal customer"

Even after working at Coca-Cola for 25 years, Guy Magits, the son of independent professionals, is still passionately committed to his job as a sales representative. Customer contact is a crucial factor in this. To Guy, every customer is a personal customer, who bestows his confidence in him, and not just a customer of Coca-Cola.

He describes Coca-Cola Enterprises as a company that makes every effort to fulfill its customers’ needs and wishes, a goal that all the divisions of the enterprise are dedicated to attaining, each and every day.

‘Yesterday, one of my biggest customers asked me for the contact details of our technical service department. When I asked him why, he said that he wanted to give the technician a compliment through his superior for his expertise, smile and outstanding service.’

- Guy Magits

Would you like more information? Please fill in our contact form and we will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Get notified when we have more great stuff for you.

We send our subscribers the latest news and great stuff, not spam!

Nos services !

Coca-Cola Enterprises vous aide à hydrater votre entreprise.

Notre assortiment

Pour répondre à tous les souhaits.

Pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques de vos employés, Coca-Cola Enterprises propose aujourd'hui pour votre entreprise une vaste gamme de boissons adaptées à chaque occasion: Cola, limonade gazeuse, thés glacés sucrés et sans sucre, ou encore l'eau minérale naturelle plate ou pétillante, des jus de fruits, des boissons pour sportifs et des boissons énergisantes.

Plus d’infos

Equipment

Placements par nos experts.

Petite ou moyenne entreprise, Coca-Cola Enterprises peut répondre à vos besoins. Découvrez la gamme et voyez quel appareil convient le mieux à votre entreprise. Nous pouvons vous aider si vous le souhaitez. À vous de choisir !

Plus d’infos

Services

Location ou Full Service ?

Un avantage social qui est fort apprécié de vos employés, une belle initiative pour l'image de votre entreprise et un avantage fiscal en nature pour vos employés. En outre, la TVA de 6% est entièrement déductible et ces frais sont déductibles à 100 % de vos revenus imposables.

Plus d’infos

Une offre variée et rafraîchissante.

Les consommateurs changent, comme leurs souhaits et attentes. Voilà pourquoi nous renouvelons constamment notre offre, nos emballages, nos réfrigérateurs et notre approche marketing. Avec nos 18 marques sur les marchés belge et luxembourgeois, nous offrons à nos clients un large choix de boissons, de teneurs en calories et de conditionnements.

"Chaque client est un client personellement"

Avec ses 25 ans d’ancienneté chez Coca-Cola Enterprises, Guy Magits, fils d’indépendants, est toujours aussi passionné par son travail de délégué commercial. Le contact client reste primordial, les clients sont peut-être ceux de Coca-Cola Enterprises mais ils sont avant tout les siens et ils lui font entièrement confiance.


Il décrit Coca-Cola Enterprises comme une société qui met tout en oeuvre pour répondre aux besoins et attentes de ses clients. Tous les départements de l’entreprise travaillent au quotidien en ce sens.


« Hier, un de mes plus grands clients m’a demandé les coordonnées du responsable du service technique. Quand je lui ai demandé pourquoi et si je pouvais l’aider, il m’a communiqué son intention de féliciter son technicien auprès de son responsable pour sa compétence, son sourire et sa serviabilité. »


- Guy Magits

Vous souhaitez davantage d'informations ? Entrez vos coordonnées et nous vous recontacterons le plus rapidement possible.

Soyez informés de nos offres.

Nous n'envoyons à nos abonnés que les dernières nouvelles et des offres intéressantes, pas de spam !